Connect With Us:

Michael Pirson
L. Hunter Lovins
Andrew Winston
Chris Laszlo

Thought and Action Leaders already committed to this Consortium:

 Jeffrey Sachs (Earth Institute, Columbia), Otto Scharmer (Theory U, MIT), Vincent Stanley (Patagonia), Martine Durand (OECD), Hans Kueng (Global Ethics Institute), Donna Hicks (Harvard), Sandra Waddock (Boston College, Harvard), Freya Williams (Futerra), Jo Confino (HuffPo), and many more.